School Route Timetables

Listed below are the East Lothian Council school routes we operate.
PLease bear in mind routes are subject to change due to additional pupils or pick up points.

Route HTS-102 - Athelstaneford Primary

Route HTS-111 - Loretto RC Primary

Route HTS-118 - Longyester to Yester Primary

Route HTS-119 - Morham to Yester Primary

Route HTS-120 - Garvald to Yester Primary

Last Updated - 2nd August 2019